Christmas & New Year Clinic Opening Hours

Christmas & New Year Clinic Opening Hours

Clinic opening hours during the holiday period.

We would like to wish all of our clients a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. 

In the event of an emergency, please call 01451 820 137 to be diverted to the on call vet. 

 

Our opening hours over the holiday period are;

Saturday 23rd December 17 - 8am to 12noon then Emergency Vet on Call

Sunday 24th December 17  - Emergency Vet on Call 

Monday 25th December 17 - Emergency Vet on Call 

Tuesday 26th December 17 - Emergency Vet on Call 

Wednesday 27th December 17 - 8am to 6pm

Thursday 28th December 17 - 8am to 6pm

Friday 29th December 17 - 8am to 6pm

Saturday 30th December 17 - 8am to 12noon then Emergency Vet on Call

Sunday 31st December 17 - Emergency Vet on Call 

Monday 1st January 18 - Emergency Vet on Call 

Tuesday 2nd January 18 - 8am to 6pm and back to usual hours. 

 

contact Call us